

Large Loads Task Force Roster

2025 Group Roster

Large Loads Task Force Roster		
Bi-Line	Name	Company
Chair	Matthew Veith	American Electric Power
Vice chair	Agee Springer	ERCOT
Secretary	Marilyn Jayachandran	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Administrator	Levetra Pitts	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
RSTC Sponsor	Vinit Gupta	ITC Transmission
Membership	Open	
1/10/2025		Prepared by Kelsi Boyd